For deleting a client, head on to the Project page. On the left side, go to the client you want to delete. Click the delete icon located next to the edit icon. On doing so, a confirmation popup will appear. If you click “yes”, the client will be deleted successfully.
Note: By deleting the client, all the projects under that client will be deleted as well.
Still have a question?
Please get in touch with our customer care at 800.325.8025
email us at email@example.com